Testimonials


Don’t Take Our Word For It!

As a home builder, we have a pretty serious job and our buyers depend on us to deliver a top-notch product. Whether it be a new spec home or a complete custom, our buyers have high standards. We do our very best to meet and even surpass those standards, so we love it when we receive positive feedback! Read our testimonials below to see what some home buyers here in the Tri-Ctities, WA have to say.

February 21, 2017

We purchased a Prodigy home and have been nothing but impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. We just completed our one year inspection on this newly built home and the Prodigy team was amazing. There was very little to fix but what they found was quickly and immediately repaired. They told us at the time of purchase that we were part of their family and that is absolutely true. We would recommend them to anyone looking to build a beautiful, custom home. On time and great service and quality.

Chris RivardHomeowner

February 22, 2017

Jason and Jasmine of Prodigy Homes built our new home in the second half of 2016. The entire process from start to finish went as smoothly as I could ever imagine. They managed all of the change orders and tweaks to the plans without missing a stride and the home was finished on the target date of November 1, 2016. The quality and workmanship is outstanding and we could not be happier with our new home. We highly recommend Prodigy Homes for your new home!

Dana StewartHomeownerRichland, WA
Lathim Home

November 14, 2016

Could not have asked for a better experience from the time we signed the contract until we took possession. You guys are the best! Thank you for such a beautiful home!

February 21, 2017

Jason and Jasmine of Prodigy Homes built our new home in the second half of 2016. The entire process from start to finish went as smoothly as I could ever imagine. They managed all of the change orders and tweaks to the plans without missing a stride and the home was finished on the target date of November 1, 2016. The quality and workmanship is outstanding and we could not be happier with our new home. We highly recommend Prodigy Homes for your new home!

Dale and Gayle LathimHomeownerRichland, WA

September 15, 2016

Great working with you and Jasmine. You guys are fabulous to work with. From day 1 to the finish line, you were always on top of everything!!!

Mike and Debi BernsenHomeowner Pasco, WA

September 15, 2016

We had an exceptional experience from initial concept and design options, material selection, through the building process to the delivery of the finished home. Post-closing follow up to correct unfinished details is timely. We love the home and enjoyed the process. Jason and Jasmine were a joy to work with. They know their trade, and delivered on time with no excuses.

Chris and Jamie PaulingHomeowner Richland, WA

February 9th, 2016

It is with great enthusiasm that we write this letter of recommendation in support of Prodigy Homes, Inc. They are outstanding professionals whose first-rate work merits recognition. While we were hesitant to undertake the overwhelming task of building a custom home, they did everything to make it a truly stress free experience. From start to finish, their products, patients and professionalism transformed our idea into a reality. The quality and personal care put into our home made it feel as if ours was the only house being built. We couldn’t be more in love with our home, nor more appreciative of everything Jason and Jasmine did to make our dream come true.

Matthew and Melissa TurnerHomeownerWest Richland, WA
590 Hunter

August 2015

Outstanding builder!!!! We couldn’t be happier with the process, and how involved the whole prodigy team is! Highly recommend for anyone looking for a quality builder who is dedicated to their craft and their clients.

Cory LakeHomeownerRichland, WA
Allegro Bonus Testimonial Elevation

March 23rd, 2015

Diane and I cannot thank you and Jason enough for working with us to build our home. We could not have done it any other way, and I can’t believe we are already at our 1 year anniversary in the house! We love it so much — thanks again for all you did for us!

Ken and Diane HartleyHomeownerRichland, WA
Exterior

December 2014
Dear Jason and Jasmine,
Bob and I could not let Christmas go by without telling you how much we are enjoying our new home. We so appreciate the not-so-little things you have done for us, especially going over and above with the water pressure problems this fall. Thank you!! We wish you and all your families the happiest Christmas and a prosperous new year.

Bob & Karen KuhtaHomeownerRichland, WA
Viola Kitchen

October 3rd, 2014
Jason and Jasmine,
Everything looks incredible. We had a fantastic time with Krystal at Luke’s. She should be commended. She was so helpful and patient and we are so excited to see everything come together. Please thank her for us. I noticed in the framing you even remembered the dog door in the basement! You guys are incredible. Thank you!!

December 24th, 2014
Jason,
Thank you so much for the thoughtful note! Merry Christmas to you and your family as well! I can’t tell you how thrilled we are with how our home looks so far. You have far exceeded our expectations which were already set high! You and Jasmine have been such a pleasure to work with so far and we hope we haven’t been big pains! You guys are truly making this dream come true.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Patricia & Ricardo DoValleHomeownerRichland, WA
Allegro

I have just moved into my home built by Prodigy. The process was made so easy by Jason and Jasmine Wilkinson. I had ideas of changes to be made, and they were done. They saw the vision I wanted for my home, which was modern! Thanks Prodigy for working with me to give me a special home.

Barbara WilgusHomeowner Richland, WA
Vivaldi

Linda and I put a lot of thought into our dream home, and Prodigy Homes met and exceeded our expectations. Our beautiful 3600 sq ft two story was built in under 120 days with no hassles. We had a blast building our home. When we are ready to downsize, Prodigy Homes will be our builder.

Edward & Linda PotoshnikHomeownerKennewick, WA

 

In today’s market, reviews are critical. If you feel we have done a great job and would recommend us, please leave us feedback on one or more of the sites below. Thank you so much in advance for taking the time to review our company.

         Facebook    Google+    Houzz